Weather in Las Cruces (Updated 6 Hours 32 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:11 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Rain
    72.2 °F

    Humidity

    68%

    Wind : From the ENE at 4.0 MPH Gusting to 7.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.02 AM

    Sunset

    8.17 PM
  • Today

    Rain
    95 °F

  • Tonight

    Rain
    70 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    97 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    71 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Las Cruces

      • 26 Jun, Mon 95 / 70 °F
      • 27 Jun, Tue 97 / 71 °F
      • 28 Jun, Wed 102 / 72 °F
      • 29 Jun, Thu 102 / 72 °F
      • 30 Jun, Fri 103 / 73 °F
      • 1 Jul, Sat 103 / 74 °F
      • 2 Jul, Sun 101 / 73 °F
      • 3 Jul, Mon 100 / 73 °F
      • 4 Jul, Tue 100 / 73 °F
      • 5 Jul, Wed

    Comments