Weather in Las Cruces (Updated 3 Hours 4 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:11 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    77.9 °F

    Humidity

    44%

    Wind : From the North at 3.7 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.03 AM

    Sunset

    8.17 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    96 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    70 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    90 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    69 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Las Cruces

      • 30 Jun, Thu 96 / 70 °F
      • 1 Jul, Fri 90 / 69 °F
      • 2 Jul, Sat 92 / 69 °F
      • 3 Jul, Sun 98 / 72 °F
      • 4 Jul, Mon 101 / 73 °F
      • 5 Jul, Tue 102 / 73 °F
      • 6 Jul, Wed 101 / 73 °F
      • 7 Jul, Thu 99 / 72 °F
      • 8 Jul, Fri 97 / 72 °F
      • 9 Jul, Sat

    Comments