Weather in Las Cruces (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 09:11 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    59.7 °F

    Humidity

    33%

    Wind : From the NW at 6.0 MPH Gusting to 6.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.56 AM

    Sunset

    5.02 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    49 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    31 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    55 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    35 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Las Cruces

      • 8 Dec, Thu 49 / 31 °F
      • 9 Dec, Fri 55 / 35 °F
      • 10 Dec, Sat 65 / 40 °F
      • 11 Dec, Sun 68 / 40 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon 68 / 44 °F
      • 13 Dec, Tue 68 / 41 °F
      • 14 Dec, Wed 62 / 40 °F
      • 15 Dec, Thu 62 / 42 °F
      • 16 Dec, Fri 64 / 41 °F
      • 17 Dec, Sat

    Comments