Weather in Las Cruces (Updated 7 Hours 31 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:11 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    43.5 °F

    Humidity

    28%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.37 AM

    Sunset

    6.02 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    67 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    39 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    68 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    46 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Las Cruces

      • 26 Feb, Sun 67 / 39 °F
      • 27 Feb, Mon 68 / 46 °F
      • 28 Feb, Tue 70 / 39 °F
      • 1 Mar, Wed 63 / 36 °F
      • 2 Mar, Thu 67 / 40 °F
      • 3 Mar, Fri 71 / 43 °F
      • 4 Mar, Sat 75 / 46 °F
      • 5 Mar, Sun 78 / 47 °F
      • 6 Mar, Mon 77 / 47 °F
      • 7 Mar, Tue

    Comments