Weather in Las Cruces (Updated 4 Hours 49 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:11 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    77.7 °F

    Humidity

    35%

    Wind : From the ENE at 1.7 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.58 AM

    Sunset

    6.56 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    79 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    58 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    84 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    63 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Las Cruces

      • 28 Sep, Wed 79 / 58 °F
      • 29 Sep, Thu 84 / 63 °F
      • 30 Sep, Fri 87 / 60 °F
      • 1 Oct, Sat 85 / 60 °F
      • 2 Oct, Sun 89 / 60 °F
      • 3 Oct, Mon 89 / 59 °F
      • 4 Oct, Tue 87 / 57 °F
      • 5 Oct, Wed 85 / 57 °F
      • 6 Oct, Thu 85 / 57 °F
      • 7 Oct, Fri

    Comments