Weather in Las Cruces (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 08:11 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Scattered Clouds
    86.4 °F

    Humidity

    40%

    Wind : From the WNW at 5.0 MPH Gusting to 5.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.41 AM

    Sunset

    7.33 PM
  • Today

    Scattered Clouds
    83 °F

  • Tonight

    Scattered Clouds
    65 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    82 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    66 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Las Cruces

      • 30 Aug, Tue 83 / 65 °F
      • 31 Aug, Wed 82 / 66 °F
      • 1 Sep, Thu 85 / 66 °F
      • 2 Sep, Fri 88 / 67 °F
      • 3 Sep, Sat 90 / 68 °F
      • 4 Sep, Sun 92 / 68 °F
      • 5 Sep, Mon 92 / 67 °F
      • 6 Sep, Tue 88 / 66 °F
      • 7 Sep, Wed 88 / 65 °F
      • 8 Sep, Thu

    Comments